Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter Belsize Park
November 2020

Sunday 1st November 2020 10:30amLive Streaming EucharistOur main Sunday Service continues online using Zoom - a celebration of Holy Communion with some parts of the service sung, and with hymns.
6:00pmSaid EucharistThe church will hold a Said Eucharist (no singing is allowed in church as yet) each Sunday afternoon at 6pm, where those attending can receive the sacrament in the form of bread only (no wine), keeping appropriate social distance. Please note that toilets will not be available (but the services will be shorter than usual!)
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 3:30pmIndividual prayerThe church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
5:00pmEvening PrayerService from 'Common Worship'; no address.
Wednesday 4th November 2020 3:30pmIndividual prayerThe church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
5:00pmEvening PrayerService from 'Common Worship'; no address
Thursday 5th November 2020 3:30pmIndividual prayerThe church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
Friday 6th November 2020 3:30pmIndividual prayerThe church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
Saturday 7th November 2020 3:30pmIndividual prayerThe church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
Sunday 8th November 2020 10:30amLive Streaming EucharistOur main Sunday Service continues online using Zoom - a celebration of Holy Communion with some parts of the service sung, and with hymns.
Tuesday 10th November 2020 3:30pmIndividual prayerThe church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
Wednesday 11th November 2020 3:30pmIndividual prayerThe church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
Thursday 12th November 2020 3:30pmIndividual prayerThe church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
Friday 13th November 2020 3:30pmIndividual prayerThe church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
Saturday 14th November 2020 3:30pmIndividual prayerThe church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
Sunday 15th November 2020 10:30amLive Streaming EucharistOur main Sunday Service continues online using Zoom - a celebration of Holy Communion with some parts of the service sung, and with hymns.
Tuesday 17th November 2020 3:30pmIndividual prayerThe church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
Wednesday 18th November 2020 3:30pmIndividual prayerThe church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
Thursday 19th November 2020 3:30pmIndividual prayerThe church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
Friday 20th November 2020 3:30pmIndividual prayerThe church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
Saturday 21st November 2020 3:30pmIndividual prayerThe church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
Sunday 22nd November 2020 10:30amLive Streaming EucharistOur main Sunday Service continues online using Zoom - a celebration of Holy Communion with some parts of the service sung, and with hymns.
Tuesday 24th November 2020 3:30pmIndividual prayerThe church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
Wednesday 25th November 2020 3:30pmIndividual prayerThe church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
Thursday 26th November 2020 3:30pmIndividual prayerThe church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
Friday 27th November 2020 3:30pmIndividual prayerThe church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
Saturday 28th November 2020 3:30pmIndividual prayerThe church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
Sunday 29th November 2020 10:30amLive Streaming EucharistOur main Sunday Service continues online using Zoom - a celebration of Holy Communion with some parts of the service sung, and with hymns.